9c50274f29 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/main' · Updated 2026-09-17 21:15:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?